REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois
1124 Hartman Lane, Suite 120
Shiloh, IL 62221
Phone: 618.277.1980
Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday | 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Have a question? Use the below email addresses for your corresponding topic:

Deb Frazier
Chief Executive Officer
Deb@myrasi.com

Deb-Frazier-circle-150x150

Jonathan Simmons
Director of Operations
Jonathan@myrasi.com

Kati Schwierjohn
Senior Director
Kati@myrasi.com

Kati-circle-150x150

Rhonda Stepp
Director of Communications
Rhonda@myrasi.com

Katja Woodburn
Membership Services Director
Katja@myRASI.com

Katja-Circle

Ronald Deedrick
Local Governmental Affairs Director
Rdeedrick@IllinoisRealtors.org

Ron-circle-150x150