REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois
1124 Hartman Lane, Suite 120
Shiloh, IL 62221
Phone: 618.277.1980
Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday | 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Have a question? Use the below email addresses for your corresponding topic:

Deb Frazier
Chief Executive Officer
Deb@myRASI.com

Deb-Frazier-circle-150x150

Sam Larson
Vice President of Operations
Sam@myRASI.com

Sam-Larson-Circle

Kati Schwierjohn
Senior Director
Kati@myRASI.com

Kati-circle-150x150

Erica Rogers
Director of Communications
Erica@myRASI.com

Erica-Circle-1-150x150

Katja Woodburn
Membership Services Manager
Katja@myRASI.com

Katja-Circle

Ronald Deedrick
Local Governmental Affairs Director
Rdeedrick@IllinoisRealtors.org

Ron-circle-150x150